Architecture Engineering Academic Staff

Asso. Prof. Amira H.Almaz

Current Position Head of the department
Email aalmaz@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 424
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Wael Sedek Abdulatif

Current Position Professor Of Architecture
Email wsedek@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Riham Salah Mohamed

Current Position Deputy Head of the General Coordinator Unit for the Fulbright and Erasmus programme, Horus University and Head of the committee for study schedules Faculty of Engineering, Architectural Department, Horus University.
Email rsalah@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number 317
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Islam Rafat Elmorsy

Current Position
Major Specialty
Email
Faculty Room Number
Researcher Profile
H-index
Total Citations
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Hoda Mohamed ElBaz

Current Position Lecturer
Email halbaz@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E318
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mayada El-Hilally ElSherbeini

Current Position Assistant Lecturer
Email melsherbeini@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Amr Ahmed Mohamed Zeina

Current Position Lecturer
Email azeina@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E318
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

Name Room Number E-Mail CV
1 A.L. Abdel Rahman Mohamed ElLawendy E412 aellawindy@horus.edu.eg
2 A.L. Reda Fathy Badr E424 rfathey@horus.edu.eg
3 A.L. Mona Ahmed Maria E424 mmaria@horus.edu.eg
4 D. Riham Ezzat ElSayad E424 rsayad@horus.edu.eg
5 D. Reem Kamal ElNady E424 relnady@horus.edu.eg
6 D. Menna Anwar Shokair E424 manwar@horus.edu.eg
7 D. Basma Maged Abou ElMaaty E424 Bmaged@horus.edu.eg
8 D. Mayar Elsayed Maeet E424 mmoeat@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top