Communication Engineering Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Dr Hosam Kasem

Current Position Head of the Communication and Electonics Department
Email hkasem@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 314
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Dr. Amr Hussein Hussein Abdallah

Current Position In Charge of The Vice-Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development
Email ahussein@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 406
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed Saeed

Current Position Lecturer
Email masaied@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 321
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Karim Hasan Mousa

Current Position lecturer
Email khassan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 314
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Adel M.Soliman

Current Position lecturer
Email asoliman@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 314
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ashraf Elmorsy

Current Position lecturer
Email Aelmorsy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 314
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Said Helmy Abdelkhalik Ibrahim

Current Position lecturer
Email shelmy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 314
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Samah Adel Gamel

Current Position lecturer
Email sgamel@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 416
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Noha Emad El-Sayad

Current Position lecturer
Email nelsayad@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 416
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

Name Room Number E-Mail CV
1 D. Ahmed ElSayed E 501 aattia@horus.edu.eg
2 D. Shaimaa Akram E 416 ssoliman@horus.edu.eg
3 T. A. Raneem Ahmed Hegazy E 311 rhegazii@horus.edu.eg
4 T. A. Ebtsam Anas Hamza E 311 eanas@horus.edu.eg
5 D. Mamdouh Mohey El-din Rashed E 501 mrashed@horus.edu.eg
6 D. Eman Hamdi Mahmoud E 501 esaber@horus.edu.eg
7 T. A. Mona Abdelhamid Mohamed Ismail E 424 mismail@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top