Civil Engineering Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Dabaon

Current Position Head of the department & Faculty Dean
Major Specialty Structural engineering
Email mdabaon@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 303
Researcher Profile https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohamed_Dabaon
H-index 9
Total Citations 371
Click to Preview CV

Prof. DR. Ebrahim Rashwan

Current Position Professor
Email irashwan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E206
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Emad ElSayed ELBeltagy

Current Position Professor
Email
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Adel ElSaid Nasr Daif

Current Position Professor
Email
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moataz Mahmoud Abu Omar

Current Position Lecturer
Email
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Ali ElSharkawy

Current Position Lecturer
Email aelsharkawy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number 318
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Shabaan Selim

Current Position Lecturer
Email
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ali ElSaid ElRefaey

Current Position Lecturer
Email Aelsayed@horus.edu
Faculty Room Number E204
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ibrahim Abd-ElMohsen Gouda

Current Position Lecturer
Email igoda@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number 206
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

Name Room No. E-Mail CV
1 A.L. Eman Mostafa Mousa E216 emousa@horus.edu.eg
3 A.L. Omnia Mohamed Amara E216 oemara@horus.edu.eg
4 D. Aya Abdulrahman Fouda E209 aabdelrhman@horus.edu.eg
5 D. Ahmed Amr ElBoghdady E209 aamr@horus.edu.eg
6 D. Mohamed Samir ElShahat E209 msamir@horus.edu.eg
7 D. Ahmed Abdullah Zaghloul E209 azaghlol@horus.edu.eg
8 D. Mohamed Kamal ElSharawy E108 melshaarawy@horus.edu.eg
9 D. Abdelrahman Kamal Hamed E216 akamal@horus.edu.eg
10 D. Hamdy Mostafa ElSharkawy E216 helsharkawi@horus.edu.eg
11 D. Mona Salah Mohamed Abbas E216 mabbas@horus.edu.eg
12 D. Abdelrahman Hasan Shams E216 ashams@horus.edu.eg
13 D. Hadeer Mohamed Abdullah Meshally E209 hmashaly@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top