Civil Engineering Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Saad Hamed Saad Moharam

Current Position Head of The Civil Engineering Department
Email shamed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Dabaon

Current Position Faculty Dean
Major Specialty Structural engineering
Email mdabaon@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 303
Schedule Click Here
Researcher Profile https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohamed_Dabaon
H-index 9
Total Citations 371
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Dr. Ebrahim Rashwan

Current Position Professor
Email irashwan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E206
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Emad ElSayed ELBeltagy

Current Position Professor
Email eelbeltagy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Adel ElSaid Nasr Daif

Current Position Professor
Email adif@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Ragaa Abdelhakim

Current Position Professor
Email rtalat@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Wegdan Wagdey Elnadory

Current Position Quality Accreditation Unit Vice-Manager
Email Welnadowry@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number 314
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moataz Mahmoud Abu Omar

Current Position Lecturer
Email
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Ali ElSharkawy

Current Position Lecturer
Email aelsharkawy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number 314
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Shabaan Selim

Current Position Lecturer
Email shsalim@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number 318
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ali ElSaid ElRefaey

Current Position Lecturer
Email Aelsayed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E204
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Metwally

Current Position Lecturer
Email memetwally@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E416
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Tolba Nagib Badr

Current Position Lecturer
Email mnagib@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E416
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Kamal Ahmed Rabah

Current Position Lecturer
Email arabah@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E416
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Fawzy Abdel Elfattah

Current Position Lecturer
Email aabdelfattah@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E314
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Islam Mohamed Ahmed Ali Elmasoudi

Current Position Lecturer
Email emasoudy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Salah Eldin Elsayed Ali Elbgalati

Current Position Lecturer
Email selsayed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Zaky Hamed Elsedimy

Current Position Lecturer
Email melsedimy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

D. Aya Abdulrahman Fouda

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email aabdelrhman@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E209
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

A. L. Ahmed Amr ElBoghdady

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email aamr@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E209
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

A. L. Ahmed Abdullah Zaghloul

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email azaghlol@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E209
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

D. Mohamed Kamal ElSharawy

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email melshaarawy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E112
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

D. Abdelrahman Kamal Hamed

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email akamal@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E114
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

D. Hamdy Mostafa ElSharkawy

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email helsharkawi@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E216
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

D. Hadeer Mohamed Abdullah Meshally

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email hmashaly@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E209
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

A. L. Ahmed Mohamed Abd Elkader

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email aabdelkader@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E209
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

T. A. Hassan Mohamed Abdelkawy

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email habdelkawy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E427
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

D. Mohamed Maher Mohamed Sayed Ahmed

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email msayed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E501
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV
Name Room No. E-Mail CV
1 A.L. Eman Mostafa Mousa E216 emousa@horus.edu.eg
2 A.L. Omnia Mohamed Amara E216 oemara@horus.edu.eg
3 D. Aya Abdulrahman Fouda E209 aabdelrhman@horus.edu.eg
4 A. L. Ahmed Amr ElBoghdady E209 aamr@horus.edu.eg
5 T. A. Mohamed Samir ElShahat E209 msamir@horus.edu.eg
6 A. L. Ahmed Abdullah Zaghloul E209 azaghlol@horus.edu.eg
7 D. Mohamed Kamal ElSharawy E112 melshaarawy@horus.edu.eg
8 D. Abdelrahman Kamal Hamed E114 akamal@horus.edu.eg
9 D. Hamdy Mostafa ElSharkawy E216 helsharkawi@horus.edu.eg
10 D. Mona Salah Mohamed Abbas E216 mabbas@horus.edu.eg
11 D. Abdelrahman Hasan Shams E216 ashams@horus.edu.eg
12 D. Hadeer Mohamed Abdullah Meshally E209 hmashaly@horus.edu.eg
13 D. Mohamed Ali Mowafi E427 melmowafi@horus.edu.eg
14 A. L. Ahmed Mohamed Abd Elkader E209 aabdelkader@horus.edu.eg
15 T. A. Hassan Mohamed Abdelkawy E427 habdelkawy@horus.edu.eg
16 D. Kareem Salah Elsaid E427 ksalah@horus.edu.eg
17 D. Mohamed Maher Mohamed Sayed Ahmed E501 msayed@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top