Basic Science Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waleed Samy Abdalla Mohamed

Current Position Head of Basic Science Department
Email wsamy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 403
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dr Talal Abo-Almaaty

Current Position lecturer
Email tabouelmaaty@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dr Waleed Raslan

Current Position lecturer
Email wraslan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dr Dalia Mokhtar

Current Position lecturer
Email dmokhtar@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dr Samir Hassona

Current Position lecturer
Email shassoon@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Alsayed Naeem

Current Position lecturer
Email anasser@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Maher Abdehakim Ellithy

Current Position lecturer
Email mallaithy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mai Ahmed Khalid

Current Position lecturer
Email mkhaled@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Walaa Omar Farouk

Current Position lecturer
Email wbadr@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Waleed Adel

Current Position lecturer
Email wouf@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Borhamy

Current Position lecturer
Email mborhamy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Alaa Aboelkhir

Current Position lecturer
Email aaboelkhir@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 325
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

Name Room Number E-Mail CV
1 A.L. Hamouda Aboeldahab E 209 haboeldahab@horus.edu.eg
2 A.L. Noha Askar E 216 nasker@horus.edu.eg
3 A.L. Ghada Elsayed E 216 ghelsayed@horus.edu.eg
4 A.L. Asmaa Essam E 216 adawood@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top