Mechatronics Engineering Academic Staff

Ass. Prof. Hatem Ali

Current Position Associate Professor
Email hkhater@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 301
Click to Preview CV

Ass. Prof. Dr Walid Samy Abdullah

Current Position Department Head of Basic Sciences
Email wsamy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 403
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Halim

Current Position Lecturer
Email mabdelhalim@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Kamal Abdulsalam

Current Position Director of Electronic Services and Scientific Innovation Center (ESSIC)
Email mkhassan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Omar Said ElKilany

Current Position Head of the department
Email oalkelany@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 401
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moataz Mostafa Abdulaziz

Current Position lecturer
Email mmostafa@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Eid Mohamed Elsaid

Current Position Lecturer​
Email emohamed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Elsaid Abdelazim Elagouz

Current Position Professor​​
Email
Faculty Room Number E 205
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Maher Rashad Salem

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email
Faculty Room Number E 314
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ibrahem Saad El deep

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email
Faculty Room Number E 205
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

Name Room Number E-Mail CV
1 A.L. Asmaa Ahmed Mostafa ElBahloul E 416 aelbahloul@horus.edu.eg
2 A.L. Mahmoud Ali Elazab E 416 melazab@horus.edu.eg
3 D. Abdallah Ali Abdallah ElShenawy E 416 ashennawy@horus.edu.eg
5 D. Abdel Rahman Tarek ElGohr E 416 atarek@horus.edu.eg
6 D. Mohamed Saad Elhadidy E 416 melhadidy@horus.edu.eg
9 D. Fatma Mahmoud ElPelacy E 416 fsoliman@horus.edu.eg
10 D. Mahmoud Assem Ali Eldesoky E 416 massem@horus.edu.eg
11 D. Rana Abdulelhamid E 216 rabdelhamid@horus.edu.eg
12 D. Omar Mohamed Elbadry E 216 oelbadry@horus.edu.eg
13 D. Fatma Elzahraa Abdulsamee E 209 fabdelwadoud@horus.edu.eg
14 D. Abdulrahman Adel Mohamed Elemam E 501 aadel@horus.edu.eg
15 D. Gihad Abdulgawad Mousa E 501 gkamar@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top