Mechanical Engineering (Mechatronics) Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Maher Rashad Salem

Current Position Head of the Mechanical Engineering (Mechatronics) Department (Acting)
Email mrashad@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 406
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Hatem Awad Khater

Current Position Vice-Dean for Education & Student Affairs (Acting)
Email hkhater@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 301
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waleed Samy Abdullah

Current Position Head of the Basic Sciences Department (Acting)
Email wsamy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 403
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Elsaid Abdelazim Elagouz

Current Position Professor​​
Email eyousf@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 205
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Halim

Current Position Lecturer
Email mabdelhalim@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Kamal Abdulsalam

Current Position Director of Electronic Services and Scientific Innovation Center (ESSIC)
Email mkhassan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Omer Sayed Ahmed Alkelany

Current Position Vice-Dean for Post Graduates Studies & Researches Affairs
Email oalkelany@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 401
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Moataz Mostafa Abdulaziz

Current Position Quality Assurance Unit Manager
Email mmostafa@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Eid Mohamed Elsaid

Current Position Lecturer​
Email emohamed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ibrahem Saad El deep

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email ieldeeb@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 205
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mahmoud Ali Abd Ellateef Elazab

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email melazab@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 311
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Prof. Mohamed Ghassoub Saafan Mousa

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email msaafan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 311
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Asmaa Elbahloul

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email aelbahloul@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 416
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Sayed Mohamed Abulanwar

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email sabulanwar@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Yara Abdallah Mohamed Elsherbeny Sultan

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email yelsherbeny@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 416
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Sameh Abdelaziz Ismail

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email asameh@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 318
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Abdelmagid Mohamed

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email mabdelmagid@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 416
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Moawad Abdo Abdelsalam

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email mabdo@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 312
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Abdelfatah Mustafa

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email mmustafa@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 322
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Arafa Mohamed Arafa

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email marafa@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number E 318
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Hossam Abdelwahed Saleh

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email hsaleh@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Rania Mahmoud Elbana

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email relbana@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Swalim Wafa Ali Sharshir

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email ssharshir@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. AbdelHady Tolba Mohamed Ghanem

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email aghanem@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Magda Kotb Morsy El-Fakharany

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email melfakharany@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Mohamed Mostafa Hassan Tawfik

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email mtawfik@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Assoc. Prof. Noha Fouad Youssef Hassanin Naeim

Current Position Lecturer​​
Email nnaeim@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Teaching Assistants

Fatma Elzahraa Abd Elwadoud

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email fabdelwadoud@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Fatma Mahmoud Soliman Elplacy

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email fsoliman@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Marwa Ali Elgendey

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email melgenedy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Amr Abdelmonem Abdelalim Elbrashy

Current Position Teaching Assistant​​
Email aelbrashy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Abdullah Ali Elshennawy

Current Position Demonstrator
Email ashennawy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Ebrahim Mohamed Naeem Zanaty

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email azanaty@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Abdelrahman Tarek Elgohr

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email atarek@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Mohamed Saad Elhadidy

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email melhadidy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Rana Abd Elhamid Abd Elazime

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email rabdelhamid@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Mahmoud Assem Ali El Desoky

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email massem@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Omar Mohamed Elbadry Mohamadeen

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email oelbadry@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Eid Mohamed

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email aeid@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Haidy Ahmed Mahmoud Elmougy

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email helmougy@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Aya Mohamed Mohamed Habsa

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email ahabsa@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Sara Fahmy EL-Gharib Salama

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email sfsalama@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Eslam Ali Elsherbiny Ahmed

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email eahmed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Amal Mahmoud Elsayed Hammed

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email ahammed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Omar Mohamed Ayman Osman Khaled

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email omosman@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Rahma Tarek Khalil Tarabeh

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email rkhalil@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV

Manar Mohamed Fouad Mayez

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email mmayez@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Zeyad Mahmoud Rizq Taha

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email ztaha@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Ahmed Gamal Mohamed Elgallad

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email aelgallad@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Sarah Mohamed Amgad Saad Abdelfatah

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email samgad@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Abdallah Khaled Abdallah Mohamed

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email akmohamed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Abdelrahman Elsayed Kassem

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email akassem@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Hesham Mohamed Abd El Aziz Hashish

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email hhashish@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Mayar Osama Mohamed Elsaeed

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email melsaeed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Abdelhameed Elsayed Attia Hamd Mansour

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email aemansour@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Zahraa Ibrahim Abdellatief

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Samar Awad Awad Refaei

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email srefaey@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Schedule Click Here
Click to Preview CV

Abdallah Ali Yassein Mohamed Awad

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email abawad@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV

Yassmin Mohamed Ebrahim Mohamed

Current Position Demonstrator​​
Email yamohamed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top